Rred Heart – Bridge – 1999

Red Heart

Title : Rred Heart – Bridge
Release Date : 1999

This CD marks the first time Jeff Cosco, Don Mancuso and Ron Rocco teamed up to write and record since Cheater. The short lived band accomplished a lot in its brief existence. A wonderful album of mixed influences, and great live performances in the Buffalo, NY and Rochester, NY area. Recipients of Buffalo Backstage awards, best new group.


1. Old Shoes Lyrics
2. Bridge Lyrics
3. Falling Down Lyrics
4. Into the Night Lyrics
5. Let Me Feel It Lyrics
6. No Room Lyrics
7. Oh Well Lyrics
8. Toys Lyrics
9. Dim Lyrics
10. Underground Mind Lyrics
11. Deal With That Lyrics
12. Inspire Me Lyrics
13. Window Lyrics
14. Jamaica Lyrics